Home / News / MQM Candidates List for Election 2013

MQM Candidates List for Election 2013

Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) is a political party in Pakistan founded and currently led by Altaf Hussain. Hyderabad: Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) has announced the names of its finalized candidates to contest the upcoming elections from various constituencies of the National Assembly and Sindh Assembly from Karachi and Hyderabad.

MQM Candidates List for Election 2013

MQM Candidates List for Election 2013According to details, Nabil Gabol, who recently joined the MQM will compete for NA-246 and 248 while senior party leader and former federal minister Dr Farooq Sattar will contest from NA-249.
Khuwaja Sohail Mansoor, Rashid Godyal, Khusbkaht Shujaat, Sheikh Muhammad Afzal, Muhammad Muzamaal Qureshi and Asif Hasnain will run for NA-240, NA-252, NA-250, NA-254, NA-253 and NA-255 respectively.
Abdul Haseeb from PS-92, Rehan Zafar from PS-104, Khalid bin Wilayat from PS-105, Nishat Zia Qadri from PS-120, Khalid Ahmed from PS-122, Amir Moin from PS-125, Faisal Sabzwari from PS-126 will be the MQM’s candidates on Sindh Assembly constituencies.

Meantime, Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui will contest polls for National Assembly seat from NA-219, Syed Waseem Hussain from NA-220 and Ghazi Salahuddin will be on fielded on MQM’s ticket from NA-221.
Similarly, Dilawar Qureshi has been fielded from provincial constituency PS-45, Rashid Khilji from PS-46 and Ali Ahmed Brohi will compete for provincial assembly’s PS-47 seat.While Zubair Ahmed Khan eyes provincial assembly seat from PS48 and Sabir Qaimkhani is the Muttahida’s candidate from PS-50.

About Xaib Aslam

Nothing to say, Thanks to ALLAH, who made us as a Human Join me on

Check Also

Punjab Institute of Cardiology

Punjab Institute of Cardiology Worst Situation Patients on Same Bed

In this video you are watching the real face of Gov. of Punjab. There are ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>