Home / Sports / Cricket / England T20 World Cup Team Squad 2014

England T20 World Cup Team Squad 2014

England T20 World Cup Team Squad 2014England Cricket Board has announced the team squad for T20 World Cup 2014. In this squad very talented players are added. Most talented player Kevin Pitersen are not seen in T20 World Cup 2014 and Chris Jordan replaces Finn in this squad. England have won 31 of their 62 T20 matches. The batting line of England is good but few are not good in batting. Bowling line are also good. Bowlers have a lot of techniques to get wickets. England players have good energy potential and very good in fielding. England won T20 once. Now see, who’s the next T20 championship? England is 5no in T20 ranking.

England team squad are name as:

Stuart Broad (Captain)

Jonny Bairstow

Ravi Bopara

Tim Bresnan

Danny Briggs

Craig Kieswetter

Michael Lumb

Eoin Morgan

Jos Buttler

Jade Dernbach

Steven Finn

Graeme Swann

Alex Hales

Luke Wright

Samit Patel

About Muhammad Waqas

Nothing to say, Thanks to ALLAH, who made us as a Human Join me on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *