Home / Sports / Cricket / Live Score: West Indies Vs India ICC T20 World Cup 23rd March 2014

Live Score: West Indies Vs India ICC T20 World Cup 23rd March 2014

Live Score: West Indies Vs India ICC T20 World Cup 23rd March 2014

Live Score West Indies Vs India ICC T20 World Cup 23rd March 2014West Indies Vs India 17th Match of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 will play on 23rd March, 2014. Live score card of West Indies Vs India will play on 23rd March, 2014 at Sher e Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. It will be very interesting and very tough match between these teams. India beat Pakistan by 7 wickets in his last match and the moral of Indian team is high. If we talk about the batting line of Indian Cricket team is very good and outstanding. They have good batsman like Sheikher Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ms Dhoni and Suresh Raina. There are a little bit problems in bowling line. They have good spinners but not have a good fast pace. They have also good fielding and have good potential energy in players.

On the other side, West Indies Cricket team will play without Kerien Pollard; he is top ranked all rounder. It will be very tough and interesting because both teams have good hitters. Their bowling and batting line are good and also their fielding is good and good in fielding layers. Now it is a very good chance for both teams to play well and to show their cricket skills in the ICC T20 World Cup Tournament and qualify for next round. For more cricket updates please visit our website LahoriMela.com

Match: West Indies Vs India ICC T20 World Cup 2014
Date: 23rd March, 2014
Time: 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 18:30 PKT
Venue: Sher e Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

West Indies Vs India :

West Indies:
Darren Sammy (captain), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Varun Aaron, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Mohammad Shami, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh         

About Hassan Ali

Nothing to say, Thanks to ALLAH, who made us as a Human Join me on

Check Also

Indian 30 Players Squad Announced Officially For Cricket World Cup 2015

Indian cricket team named 2 time World Cup titles in cricket history now they have ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>