Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan Team Squad For Asia Cup 2014

Pakistan Team Squad For Asia Cup 2014

Pakistan Team Squad For Asia Cup 2014The 12th tournament of the Asia Cup will be held in Bangladesh during from February 25 to March 7, 2014. n this Tournament of the Asia Cup, there will be five teams are taking part, in which team Afghanistan will going to make their debut in the Asia Cup. Other than Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, India and Pakistan will be participating in the tournament. India won Asia Cup five times.

Pakistan Cicket Board has agreed and decided on 12 names of Pakistan team players for Asia Cup 2014. The selection of 12 player with the consulation of selector Arbaz Khan, head coach Moin Khan, ODI Captain Misbah ul Haq and T20 Captain Muhammad Hafeez.

The 12 names of Pakistan team for Asia Cup 2014 are as follow:

1- Misbah ul Haq
2- Muhammad Hafeez
3- Sharjeel Khan
4- Ahmed Shehzad
5- Sohaib Maqsood
6- Haris Sohail
7- Umar Akmal
8- Shahid Afridi
9- saeed Ajmal
10- Abdulrehman
11- Junaid Khan
12- Bilawal Bhatti

About Hassan Ali

Nothing to say, Thanks to ALLAH, who made us as a Human Join me on

Check Also

Indian 30 Players Squad Announced Officially For Cricket World Cup 2015

Indian cricket team named 2 time World Cup titles in cricket history now they have ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>