Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan vs India U19 Final Match 2014 Live Scorecard Asia Cup

Pakistan vs India U19 Final Match 2014 Live Scorecard Asia Cup

Under 19 Asia Cup Cricket is going on now a days and final match will be held between Team Pakistan and Team India on 04 jan, 2014 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Here discuss about the team Pakistan’s  1st semifinal which was played between Pakistan and Afghanistan. In which Afghanistan gave the target of 196 runs in 50 overs at 4.02 runs per over by bating first and they lose all wickets, “Hashmatullah Shaidi” played very well and score 51 runs.
Pakistan Under19 team chase the score quite easily in 48.2 overs in which “Sami Alsam” played very well and took his team to the finals.

Pakistan vs India U19 Final Match 2014 Live Scorecard Asia Cup

Pakistan vs India U19 Final Match 2014 Live Scorecard Asia Cup

Lets here discuss the team India’s Performance in Second semi final which was played between Team India and Team Sri lanka in which Team Sri Lanka batted first and score 223 runs, in which “H Dumindu” was on top in bating order for scoring the scores, he scores 60 runs and bold on kuldeep yadav’s ball, on second number “K Mendis” who score 52 runs. As the total score 223 was set by Sri Lanka and team India has to chase total score 224 runs in 4.55 runs per over in 50 overs. The team India chase the score quite easily in 49.1 overs. In batting order batsman AK Bains was on top in scoring the runs he scores 54 runs.

Pakistan team is unbeaten in this tournament, Both these teams are very storng and will fight hard to win the tital of Asia Cup 2014. May the best team will win the match. For more information and updates please our website.

Pakistan Under 19 Team Squad: Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Irfanullah Shah, Kamran Ghulam, Karamat Ali, Mohammad Aftab*, Mohammad Umair, Rafay Ahmed, Saifullah Khan†, Sami Aslam, Saud Shakeel, Shayan Jahangir, Zafar Gohar, Zia-ul-Haq

India Under 19 Team Squad: Vijay Zol Captain, Sanju Samson, Rishi Arothe, Avesh Khan, Monu Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Karan Kaila, Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Bains, Ricky Bhui, Aamir Gani, Akhil Herwadkar, Kuldeep Yadav, Chama Milind

About Muhammad Waqas

Nothing to say, Thanks to ALLAH, who made us as a Human Join me on

Check Also

Indian 30 Players Squad Announced Officially For Cricket World Cup 2015

Indian cricket team named 2 time World Cup titles in cricket history now they have ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>