Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test Live Scorecard Online

Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test Live Scorecard Online

pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test Live Match Score 2013Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd test match live scorecard you can see here online. This Match is continue in home ground of RSA. Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test match begin from 14th Feb 2013 (Thursday) and this ended on Feb 18.

Previous Match: In the 1st test match South Africa beat Pakistan very badly and won by 211 runs, Proteas three (3) pace blowers show the way of pavilion t Pakistani players only Misbah-ul-Haq (44 not out) and Asad Shafiq (53 not out) have given them hope and gave a little challenge to SA.

2nd Test Match 1st Day: on first inning in first day Pakistan take 1st bat against South Africa, this decision gave a lot of benefit to Proteas they took 4 wickets with in 30 scores after that one senior player (Younis Khan (111)) and a Junior player (Asad Shafiq (111)) make a great partnership of 219, a record partnership for any wicket by Pakistan against South Africa. On other hand SA top wicket taker is VD Philander (5). South Africa on trail 338 where Pakistan.

Pakistan (PAK) vs (SA) South Africa 2nd Test Live Score 2013

Pakistan (PAK) vs (SA) South Africa 2nd Test Live Score 2013
Match: South Africa v PAK
Date/Time: 10: 30 (Local) | 01:30 (PKT)
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Umpires: SJ Davis (Australia) & BNJ Oxenford (Australia)
Result: Match in Progress

Here below is the scorecard of pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test match with full live match commentary online in text form where you can read out all the information and details of every signal ball or moment done during the match.

This is the squad of Green Shirts and RSA below, if you have a good players list squad in your mind gave us or show others your opinion and share your thoughts with others via comment box given below.

Pakistan Squad Against South Africa

South Africa Squad Against Pakistan

Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Tanvir Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan Graeme Smith(c), Alviro Petersen, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers(w), Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Robin Peterson, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel


About Musa

Check Also

Indian 30 Players Squad Announced Officially For Cricket World Cup 2015

Indian cricket team named 2 time World Cup titles in cricket history now they have ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>