Home / Sports / Cricket / England (ENG vs WI) West Indies 2nd ODI Match Live Score

England (ENG vs WI) West Indies 2nd ODI Match Live Score

England vs West Indies 2nd ODI match Live scorecard online with full features. When match ended you can find here a link where you can see ENG vs WI 2nd match Highlights (recap) full size videos in HD quality. England vs West Indies Live match at The Oval Ground. The next one day format match on Friday June, 22nd 2012 at Leeds cricket ground.

Today is the 2nd odi match in between Host team and guest. England works on the FTP (Future Tour Planning) which is a rule of ICC (International Cricket Council) and every country inviting cricket team to their home ground. Here you can see the schedule of England vs West Indies Series 2012. The current match will be played in London oval stadium at 10:45 local, 14:45 PKT.
Now talk about the previous match performance of both teams. England won the toss and choose to bat first that was a good step from England captain. England score 288 in 50 overs against west Indies the best score is of IR Bell 126. On other side West Indies best bowler took MN Samuels Two wickets. After all West Indies loss the match by 144 runs top scorer in West Indies is DR Smith with 54 on 44 balls. Chris Gayle out of the squad in the 1sr ODI (One Day International) match and on other side of picture bowling of British team is heavy than West Indies TT Bresnan took 4 wickets against West Indies.

England vs West Indies 2nd ODI Match Live 2012

England vs West Indies 2nd ODI Match Live Score 2012
Match: England vs West Indies 2nd ODI
Date/Time: 19th June 10:45 local | 14:45 PKT
Venue: Kennington Oval, London
Umpire: RJ Bailey and AL Hill

Result: Match In Progress

Here below you can see the players list of both teams in this squad one great man entry C. Gayle. Some changes occure in English team and no injury news updated from official source.

England Squad Against West Indies West Indies Squad Against England
Alastair Cook (Capt), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Craig Kieswetter (WK), Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Graeme Swann, Jonathan Trott, Chris Woakes Darren Sammy (Capt), Dwayne Bravo (V.Capt), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Fidel Edwards, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin (WK), Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith

Share this post and your valuable thoughts and comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *