Home / Sports / Cricket / ICC T20 World Cup 2014 India Squad

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 India Squad

India v South Africa - ICC World Twenty20 2012: Super Eights Group 2The Indian Cricket Board has announced the squad of 30 players for ICC T20 World Cup 2014. The performances of Indian team in T20 is very well.  They won T20 World Championship in South Africa in 2007. Th e batting line of Indian cricket team has always strong. They can play steady single or double sort of cricket as well as well as their bowling is not good. The fielding of Indian team improved well and new players show tremendous energy level.

Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni and Ravichandran Ashwin are very good plaers and have a lot of abilities. India no 3 in ICC T20 ranking. India dropped the Varinder Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir of this squad and add a new players. Stuart Binny, Shahbaz Nadeem and Sanju Samson are new players for add this squad. The captain of this squad is MS Dhoni.Indian team squad names for T20 World Cup 2014 are as follows:
MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, R Vinay Kumar, Stuart Binny, Mohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Rajat Bhatia, Sanju Samson, Ishwar Pandey, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Mandeep Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Varun Aaron, Shahbaz Nadeem, Parthiv Patel, Karan Sharma

For more Sports news please visit our website LahoriMela.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.