Home / Sports / Cricket / India vs Australia 1st T20 Match Live Scorecard 10th Oct 2013

India vs Australia 1st T20 Match Live Scorecard 10th Oct 2013

India vs Australia 1st T20 match live scorecard which that will be played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. Australia tour of India for the international bilateral ODI series 2013, which that tournament is starting from 10th Oct, 2013 and end on 2nd November 2013. Its very great competition between them, both teams are ready to face in the first match of this One Day International series. This match will be start at (19:30 local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT). All the fans of cricket can get the live scorecard from here online during the match timing. In this series only one T20 match included and 7 ODIs matches. For the latest updates about match you must keep visit on this page.

India vs Australia 1st T20 Match Live Scorecard 10th Oct 2013

India vs Australia 1st T20 Match Live Scorecard 10th Oct 2013

Match: India vs Australia 1st T20 match
Date: 10th October 2013
Time: (19:30 local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Umpires: AK Chaudhary and C Shamsuddin
TV umpire: VA Kulkarni
Match referee: RS Mahanama
Reserve umpire: PK Khakhar

Stay with us For live Scorecard

India team is led by the MS Dhoni, so their performance is very great and he is responsible captain of the Indian team. In the last Champions League T20 2013 he was to shows great performance but unfortunately due to batting performance of their all team players of Chennai Super Kings in CLT20 2013 they could not enter in final match, while MS Dhoni team was to play the 1st semi final. On the other hand Australia team also very strong against India, GJ Bailey is the captain of Australia so he present great responsibility for their team. Shane Watson is brilliant batsman of Australia and currently he will be played against India, so their total 1000 runs in T20 international and according to India the highest 932 runs of Gautam Gambhir.

India and Australia Squads:

MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, I Sharma, RG Sharma, JD Unadkat, R Vinay Kumar, Yuvraj Singh

GJ Bailey*, NM Coulter-Nile, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, MC Henriques, MG Johnson, CJ McKay, NJ Maddinson, GJ Maxwell, AC Voges, SR Watson

All the matches of that international bilateral tournament that will be broadcasting by the various sports channels like that Star Cricket, Star Sport, Fox Sports, Geo Super, Sky Sports, Willow Cricket etc. Here you can get latest updates about match ball to ball and live scorecard during the match timing online. If you touch with us then lahorimela will be provide for you all latest information about matches here online so please keep visit on this page to get latest updates.

Check Also

Semi Final Live: Pakistan vs Srilanka T20 World Cup 2012

Pakistan vs Srilanka 1st T20 Live Match Scorecard 30-07-2015

Pakistan on the tour of Srilanka where they won test series and ODI (3-2), now …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.