Home / Sports / Cricket / India vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Scorecard at Hyderabad

India vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Scorecard at Hyderabad

India vs Australia 2nd Test match that would be held on 2nd March 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal Hyderabad. Australia tour of India 2013 that tournament will be playing during February and March. All the lovers of the cricket can see the live score card on here online, there is very interesting match because both teams has strong against each other. That match played on five days till 6th March, there is the Border-Gavaskar Trophy match, both teams are good effort for win the match. All those candidates who are interested of that tournament of India vs Australia can you watch live score card from here. You can enjoy with us that we are provide the latest matches 2013.

India vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Scorecard at Hyderabad

India vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Scorecard at Hyderabad

Match: India vs Australia 2nd Test Match
Time:  (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
Date: 2nd March 2013
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Internaional Stadium, Uppal Hydrabad
Umpires: HDPK Dharmasena and M Erasmus
TV umpire: S Ravi
Match referee: BC Broad
Reserve umpire: S Das

Click Here For Full Scorecard

India and Australia yet has been facing the three matches with each other and which of these only one match complete which that India won by 8 wickets from Australia that match was hold on 22 Feb, 2013 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai. In the fist innings Australia made the total score is 380 and all team out, MJ Clarke is the top scorer, he was made 130 runs and in this innings the Indian bowler R Ashwin take the maximum 7 wickets. If we see the Ist innings of India so that players made the total score 572 by all team out, in this innings MS Dhoni was the top scorer, he made 224 run, that player was shows very good performance in this match. In the second innings Australia made the total 241 runs and in this match there is not shows good performance by the Australian player. India led the 4-match series 1-0. The Test debuts was MC Henriques(Australia), B Kumar by India. MS Dhoni by the Indian player have to get the man of the match.

Australia squad:
MJ Clarke*, SR Watson, AC Agar, JM Bird, EJM Cowan, XJ Doherty, MC Henriques, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, UT Khawaja, NM Lyon, GJ Maxwell, JL Pattinson, PM Siddle, SPD Smith, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner

India squad:
MS Dhoni*, M Vijay, V Sehwag, CA Pujara, SR Tendulkar, V Kohli, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, B Kumar, I Sharma, Ashok Dinda, Shikhar Dhawan, P Ojha, Ajinkya Rahane,

In the 2nd Test match if Australia will be shows nice performance then that team have to win the 2nd test match otherwise not but never to say some things about that both teams because both teams are well strong. India have to more chance to win that match. All that matches of Border-Gavaskar Trophy that are broadcasting by the ESPN, Star Cricket and Ten Sport etc, that channels are provide that all facilities about the matches, you can watch the 2nd test match on these channels and if you have no time to watch the live match then you can see that live score card on here online, if you touch with us then lahorimela will be provide that all latest news about the matches on this page, please keep visit on this page to get latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.