Home / Sports / Cricket / Kandurata Maroons vs Otago Volts Live Scorecard 3rd Qualifier 2013

Kandurata Maroons vs Otago Volts Live Scorecard 3rd Qualifier 2013

Kandurata Maroons vs Otago Volts 3rd qualifier match of the Champions League T20 2013 that would be played on 18th September 2013 at Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh. There is very tough competition between them, all those interested candidates of cricket can get the live score card from here online during the match timing. This match will be start at (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT). Maroons and Otago play in the day time and next will be held in the night. According the points table Otago has been take 4 points and Net RR is +1.013 and on the other hand Kandurata Maroons has not get any point while the Net RR is -1.005 in the Champions League T20 2013. For more details about that series you must be attached with us.

Kandurata Maroons vs Otago Volts Live Scorecard 3rd Qualifier 2013

Match: Kandurata Maroons vs Otago Volts
Date: 18th September 2013
Time: 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
Venue: Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Umpires: VA Kulkarni and PR Reiffel
TV umpire: RK Illingworth
Match referee: AJ Pycroft
Reserve umpire: PG Pathak

Stay with us For Live Scorecard

Otago Volts has been ready to face the second match with Kandurata Maroons, In the last match Otago shows very strong batting, their batsman BB McCUllum was to present very excited performance, he was to make 83 runs with 65 balls against Faisalabad Wolves. According to their bowling so bowlers has been defended the batting line of Wolves, At last Otago won by 8 wickets from Wolves.

On the other hand today Kandurata Maroons is also playing the second match against Otago. so the first match Maroons was played with Sunrisers Hyderabad, Maroons was gave average target to the Sunrisers, KC Sangrakkara was to made 61 runs with 46 balls and also go not out, but they have to easily chase that target, so Marrons have to lost the first match. Now you can see that Kandurata how to shows their performance in this 2nd qualifier of the Champions League T20 2013.

Kandurata Maroons and Otago Volts Squads:

Kandurata Maroons:
HDRL Thirimanne*, DM de Silva, LHD Dilhara, HMRKB Herath, PLM Jayaratne, DSNFG Jayasuriya, S Randiv, SHT Kandamby, KMDN Kulasekara, KS Lokuarachchi, BAW Mendis, KC Sangakkara†, LPC Silva, TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga

Otago Volts:
DC de Boorder*†, NB Beard, MG Bracewell, NT Broom, IG Butler, MD Craig, JA Duffy, BB McCullum†, NL McCullum, JM McMillan, JDS Neesham, AJ Redmond, HD Rutherford, RN ten Doeschate, N Wagner

All these matches of Champions League T20 2013 that are broadcasting by the various international sports channels like that PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten HD, Super Sports and Sky Sports HD etc. you will be enjoy that tournament through these channels. Here you can see the live scorecard online during the match timing. which of these qualifiers teams will be qualify for CLT20. If you touch with us then lahorimela will be provide for you all latest information about cricket here online, so please keep visit on this page to get latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.