Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan (Pak vs Aus) Australia 3rd T20 Match Live Scorecard

Pakistan (Pak vs Aus) Australia 3rd T20 Match Live Scorecard

Today is Pakistan vs Australia last T20 international series match 3rd Twenty-20 on 10th September 2012. Pakistan won the series of t20 against Australia but kangaroos have a victory in ODI (One Day International) series by 2-1. Pak vs Australia 3rd T20 match is live broadcast from UAE (Dubai).

In the previous matches of Twenty-twenty format Pakistan beat yellow shirts in first T20 easily but in the second T20 Pakistan won the toss and elect to bat first you can imagine it Pakistan made 151 score with the loss of four wickets and Australian players show best performance in the match and at the last match tied after this interesting situation Super Over is on headed One over game left in which Australia took bat first an made 12 runs on 6 balls after that Pakistani players come and show the real batting against Australia and beat them on last ball they want 1 run they did it.

The bad thing is that after glossing 2nd t20 match Australia move downwards in the ICC T20 ranking on 11th Place and pakistan stuck on 6th position. After 13 years pakistan won 1sr series against Australia that was really a good sign for Pakistan cricket fans and also for (PCB) Pakistan Cricket Board.

Pakistan vs Australia 3rd t20 Live Match 2012

Pakistan vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Match score 2012
Type/Format : Twenty-20 (D/N)/20-overs per side
Location/Venue : (UAE) United Arab Emirates/Dubai
Date/Time : 10th Sept / 9pm (PST) = 7pm (UAE)
Umpires: Ahsan Raza and Zameer Haider
Result: Match Start At 21:00

Here you can see players list of pakistan and Australia in the 3rd T20 match. Pakistan main hitter Shahid Afridi, he did not play in the 2nd one day match due to back injury and in the t20 matches he suffered from thumb injury with few stitches and on the doctor suggestion pakistan cricket board manager decided to drop it and in the third match Shahid Khan Afridi expected to play.

Pakistan T20 Squad Against Australia

Australia T20 Squad Against Pakistan

Mohammad Hafeez (Capt), Abdul Razzaq, Asad Shafiq, Imran Nazir, Kamran Akmal (wk), Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Raza Hasan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Yasir Arafat GJ Bailey (Capt), SR Watson, DT Christian, PJ Cummins, XJ Doherty, BW Hilfenhaus, GB Hogg, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, AC McDermott, CJ McKay, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, MS Wade (wk), DA Warner, CL White

Here you can seee live scoreboard of Pakistan vs Australia 3rd t20 match and after the match full match highlights videos online and you can also see the result of previous matches Pakistan vs Australia Series 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.