Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan vs India 2nd T20 Match Live Score Dec 28 2012

Pakistan vs India 2nd T20 Match Live Score Dec 28 2012

Pakistan vs India 2nd T20 match live scorecard you can see here with full text form commentary online you can read and enjoy the taste of live match of Pakistan vs India matches 2012.

Once again Pakistan and India face to face 2nd time. Pakistan vs India second twenty-20 live match at Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad at 5 pm local and 4:30 pk according to pakistan standard time.

Pakistan Won 1st international cricket match against India after 3 year including home ground matches and on some other places. Pakistan won the first match with 5 wicket remaining total target Pakistan have to chase is 133 and pakistan come complete it with few deliveries are left.

After beating India in the beginning of the t20 series 1st match Pakistan comes on number 3 in ICC (International Cricket Council) T20 ranking where on other hand India at 6th place. Here you can also see the Pakistan vs India Schedule 2012.

In the previous match we predict that pakistan have more chances than India to loss 1st match because of the playing under pressure, like we see the 1st three young players cant stand in front of the Indian bowlers and after that Pakistan experience players take a stand and make it for their nation. Now here below we predict again 2nd t20 match with few or minor understanding of cricket we gave you our bast.

Pakistan vs India 2nd T20 Live Match 2012

Pakistan vs India Live Match T20 2012
Match: India vs Pakistan 2nd T20
Date/Time: Dec 28 (17:00 local | 16:30 PKT)
Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Umpire: Names Not Updated (Officials)
Result: India Won

Click Here For Full Scorecard

Prediction: Now at this time we think India make more effort for this match to Win from Pakistan because victory is the only thing which can save them from the insult they face every single time from their own media and on social web sites in both countries.

Here below you can see the players list for the 2nd Twenty-20 match. That was the last match of 20 over format after that ODI (One Day International) matches will be start from 30th December 2012, from the Pakistan side Misbah was the caption of ODI cricket and they are now in India with 7 (seven) more one day players, they are day/night matches. After the match if you stay with us you can watch the highlights of the Pakistan vs India 2nd t20 match where in the above portion you have read Pakistan vs India 2nd T20 Match Preview, if you have more information about the current event you can share with us via comment section given below.

Pakistan Squad against India: Mohammad Hafeez (captain), Ahmed Shehzad , Asad Ali, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin.

India Squad against Pakistan: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Gautam Gambhir, Ajinkya Rahane, Parvinder Awana, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *