Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Match Live Scorecard

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Match Live Scorecard

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 international series live scorecard which that will be played on Friday 23rd August 2013 at Harare Sports Club. There is tough competition between them, Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 which of that series begin from 23rd Aug, to 10th September 2013 and in which included two T20I matches, three One Day International (ODI) and two tests matches. This match will be start at 11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT. All matches will played at one venue except of last test match. All the fans of cricket can get the live scorecard from here online. You must be attach with us for the latest updates about that bilateral series 2013.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Match 23rd August 2013

Match: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Match
Date: 23rd August 2013
Time: 11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT
Venue: Harare Sports Club
Umpires: O Chirombe and TJ Matibiri
TV umpire: RB Tiffin
Match referee: JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire: L Rusere

Both Countries are ready to face the first T20I match at Harare, Pakistan team is very strong against Zimbabwe according to batting and bowling. Muhammad Hafeez is organizing to their Pakistani team while on other hand BRM Taylor will be organizing the West Indies team. Pakistani squads has been changed and many of the players are new added in the national team. If we see the last matches of Pakistan with West Indies so after very long time, Pakistan has become very strong teams as compared to Zimbabwe. Pakistan was also play the Champions Trophy 2013 but they could not success in ICC 2013. Now you can see that Pakistan what will be do in this match? Muhammad Hafeez is shows very well performance and also success will  be depend on their luck.

Pakistan and Zimbabwe Squads:


Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Ali, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Amin, Zulfiqar Babar


BRM Taylor*†, RW Chakabva†, TL Chatara, CJ Chibhabha, E Chigumbura, MT Chinouya, AG Cremer, T Maruma, SW Masakadza, TMK Mawoyo, N Mushangwe, TC Mutombodzi, T Panyangara, V Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, P Utseya, BV Vitori, MN Waller, SC Williams

All the matches of that bilateral series that are broadcasting by the all international sposts channels like that Star Cricket Live and Star Cricket HD in India, Fox Sports in Australia and Sky Sports HD in UK etc. Which of the them best team will be win this first T20I. If Pakistan team will shows honesty and hardwork in this match then Pakistan can easily win this match. If you touch with us then Lahorimela will be provide for you all information about cricket here online, so please keep visit on this page to get latest updates.

Check Also

Semi Final Live: Pakistan vs Srilanka T20 World Cup 2012

Pakistan vs Srilanka 1st T20 Live Match Scorecard 30-07-2015

Pakistan on the tour of Srilanka where they won test series and ODI (3-2), now …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.