Home / Sports / Football / Belgium Vs Algeria FIFA World Cup Match Live Score, 17th June, 2014

Belgium Vs Algeria FIFA World Cup Match Live Score, 17th June, 2014

Belgium Vs Algeria FIFA World Cup Match Live Score, 17th June, 2014

Belgium Vs AlgeriaThe 15th match of the FIFA World Cup 2014 is going to be held between Belgium Vs Algeria. Algeria has qualified for four World Cups in 1982, 1986, 2010 and 2014. Algeria has also won the African Cup of Nations once in 1990, when they hosted the tournament. All players of this team are full of form. The key player of this team is Madjid Bougherra. It will be very tough match because both teams are equal side and both have a lot of abilities to change a game in a moment.

On the other hand, the best achievement from Belgium in international tournaments so far were the qualification for six successive FIFA World Cups between 1982 and 2002 including a fourth place finish in 1986. Both of teams are in full of form. It will be very interesting, entertaining and tough match between both teams. Now let’s see who will win this match and qualify for further rounds. Both of teams are try to win our first match. For more FIFA World Cup 2014 updates please visit our website LahoriMela.com

Match: Belgium Vs Algeria
Date: 17th June, 2014
Time: 16:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
Venue: Estadio Mineirao at Belo Horizonte

Belgium Vs Algeria Squads are: 

Thibaut Courtois, Simon Mognolet, Sammy Bossut, Toby Alderweireld, Thomas Vermaelen, Vincent Kompany, Jan Vertonghen, Nocolas Lombaerts, Anthony Vanden Borre, Laurant Ciman, Axel Witsel, Kevin De Bruyne, Marouane Fellaini, Steven Defour, Mousa Dembele, Nacer Chadli, Romelu Lukaku, Eden Hazard, Kevin Mirallas, Dries Mertens, Divock Origi, Adnan Juanuzaj.

Cedric Si Mohamed, Mohamed Zemmamouche, Rias M’Bolhi, Madjid Bougherra, Faouzi Ghoulam, Essaid Belkalem, Rafik Halliche, Djamel Mesbah, Carl Medjani, Liassine Cadamuro-Bentaiba, Aissa Mandi, Mehdi Mostefa, Hassan Yebda, Mehdi Lacen, Sofiane Feghouli, Yacine Brahimi, Nabil Bentaleb, Abdelmoumene Djabou, Saphir Taider, Nabil Ghilas, Islam Slimani, El Arbi Hillel Soudani, Riyad Mahrez.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *