Home / Sports / Football / Iran Vs Nigeria FIFA World Cup Match Live Score, 16th June, 2014

Iran Vs Nigeria FIFA World Cup Match Live Score, 16th June, 2014

Iran Vs Nigeria FIFA World Cup Match Live Score, 16th June, 2014

Iran Vs NigeriaThe 13th match of the FIFA World Cup 2014 is going to be held between Iran Vs Nigeria. Nigeria will go into their first group game against Iran looking to bury the ghosts of World Cup past by winning their first game at the football showpiece event for the first time since France1998. Coach Stephen Keshi, in particular will look to make history as the first Nigerian to captain and coach a Nigerian team to the World Cup finals by nicking a first win in six attempts as the Super Eagles look to lay a marker in Group F of the 2014 Fifa World Cup. Iran will be lead by Portuguese coach Carlos Queiroz, who is a proven tactician and has molded a strong defensive unit with Team Melli.The Iranian team have been set up to be difficult to beat and usually use the counter-attacking style of play to devastating effect. It will be very interesting and tough match between both teams. Now let’s see who will win this match and qualify for further rounds. For more FIFA World Cup 2014 updates please visit our website LahoriMela.com

Match: Iran Vs Nigeria
Date: 16th June, 2014
Time: 19:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT
Venue: Estadio Beira-Rio at Curitiba

Iran Vs Nigeria Squads are:

Rahman Ahmadi, Khosro Heydari, Ehsan Hajsafi, Jalal Hossein, Amir Hossein Sadhegi, Javad Nekounam, Masoud Shojaei, Reza Haghighi, Alireza Jahanbaksh, Karim Ansrifard, Ghasem Haddadifar, Alireza Haghighi, Hossein Mahini, Andranik Teymourian, Pejman Montazeri, Reza Ghoohannehad, Ahmad Alenemeh, Bakhtiar Rahmani, Hashem Beikzadeh, Steven Beitashour, Ashkan Dejagah, Daniel Davari, Mehrdad Pouladi.

Vincent Enyeama, Joseph Yobo, Ejike Uzoenyi, Reuben Gabriel, Efe Ambrose, Azubuike Egwuekwe, Ahmed Musa, Peter Odemwingie, Emmanuel Emenike, John Obi Mikle, Victor Moses, Kunel Odunlami, Juwon Oshaniwa, Godfery Oboabona, Ramon Azeez, Austin Ejide, Ogenyi Onazi, Michael Babatunde, Uche Nwofor, Michael Uchebo, Chigozie Agbim, Kenneth Omeruo, Shola Ameobi.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *