Home / Sports / IPL 5 Final Match Highlights | CSK vs KKR 27th May 2012

IPL 5 Final Match Highlights | CSK vs KKR 27th May 2012

Today is the last match of IPL (Indian Premier League) season five although this is the Final match played in between two famous teams at the domestic level in India. CSK vs KKR are the 2 t20 teams in IPL 5 those make highest points and make prove that they are the great teams and both are against each other, the majority of fans are of CSK because CSK playing at its home ground so the supporters are in the favor of Chennai.

Here you see the live commentary and after the match full length videos are available on this page we also try to upload the video after every break during the IPL Final match between KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) vs CSK (Chennai Super Kings). In the previous final matches of IPL the CSK prove itself that they are the best but now KKR trying to take the trophy from them and telling them they are not mighty. Here below you can see the squad of both teams.

IPL 2012 Final Match Highlights CSK vs KKR

CSK vs KKR IPL Final Match 2012 Highlights
IPL 5 Final Match: Chennai vs Kolkata
Date/Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IND | 19:30 PKT
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
IPL Final Match Result:Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Umpires: Billy Bowden (NZ) & Simon Taufel (Aus)
Third Umpire: Billy Doctrove (WI)
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle (SL)

CSK Players List Against KKR: MS Dhoni, S Anirudha, R Ashwin, S Badrinath, GJ Bailey, DE Bollinger, DJ Bravo, F du Plessis, BW Hilfenhaus, MEK Hussey, RA Jadeja, SB Jakati, Joginder Sharma, S Randiv, KMDN Kulasekara, VY Mahesh, JA Morkel, A Mukund, SK Raina, WP Saha, SB Styris, S Tyagi, K Vasudevadas, G Vignesh, M Vijay.

KKR Players List Against CSK: G Gambhir, S Ladda, L Balaji, R Bhatia, MS Bisla, DB Das, M de Lange, BJ Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, CS Jani, JH Kallis, B Lee, BB McCullum, EJG Morgan, SP Narine, YK Pathan, JL Pattinson, SV Samson, PJ Sangwan, I Saxena, Shami Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, RN ten Doeschate, MK Tiwary, JD Unadkat.

Check Also

Sahid aferidi

Nine Pakistani Players to Register for WADA’s

Nine Pakistani players to register for WADA’s KARACHI: Nine leading Pakistan players including ODI skipper …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.