Home / Sports / Pakistan vs India Hockey Match Azlan Shah Cup 31st May 2012

Pakistan vs India Hockey Match Azlan Shah Cup 31st May 2012

Today is the final match between India and Pakistan, what ever the is it they play every match like a final match. The fight between these two countries is in every field. The funny thing is that both Teams are out of Azlan Shah hockey tournament 2012. Here you can see India vs Pakistan live hockey match commentary and after the match you can watch the highlights of PAK-INDO hockey match 2012. Hockey is National game of Pakistan and Indian national game also Hockey, now here what you people say about both crazy teams.

How much times both teams win Azlan Shah Hockey tournaments Cup Here you can see the previous information below.
Pakistan Won 1st Cup in 1998
Total they won 3 Tournaments of Azlan Shah out of 19(Nineteen) Hockey Tournaments.
The Last JOINT CHAMPION of Azlan Shah won by India and Korea. The first Cup they won in 1985.
The total Trophies won by Indian Hockey team are 5(Five).

In Sultan Azlan Shah Hockey Cup 2012 Pakistan played total 4 matches from which they won only one match. The first match they played against Argentina and won by 4 : 2. The 2nd Match they face against New Zealand and they lost by 3 : 1 . The 3rd match participant is Korea, it ended the match with its glory 4 : 0. Pakistan com for Malaysia in 4th match and Malaysia beat Pakistan with 2 : 3 goals. Now the last one match against India today Thursday 31, May 2012.

India in Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2012 played total 5 Matches here below you can see the details in the form of Table.

THURSDAY, MAY 24, 2012 24-05-2012 18:05 New Zealand 5 : 1 India
FRIDAY, MAY 25, 2012 25-05-2012 20:05 Korea 1 : 2 India
SUNDAY, MAY 27, 2012 27-05-2012 20:05 Great Britain 3 : 2 India
MONDAY, MAY 28, 2012 28-05-2012 20:05 India 3 : 2 Malaysia
WEDNESDAY, MAY 30, 2012 30-05-2012 16:05 Argentina 3 : 2 India

The last and final match of India is against his old friend.

THURSDAY, MAY 31, 2012 31-05-2012 18:05 Pakistan – : – India
New Zealand 3 : 1

Pakistan vs India Hockey Match Azlan Shah Cup 31st May 2012

Pakistan vs India Hockey Match 31st may 2012
Match: India vs. Pakistan
Date/Time: 31 May | 18:05 GMT
Venue: Ipoh, Malaysia

Here below you can read out the Live Match commentary Online. WHO WILL BE THE WINNER..?

India Squad Against Pakistan: Goalkeepers: Bharat Chetri (Captain), Sreejesh PR. Defenders: Sandeep Singh, VR Raghunath, Rupinder Pal Singh.
Midfielders: Birendra Lakra, Sardar Singh (Vice-Captain), Manpreet Singh, Gurbaj Singh, Kothajit Singh.
Forwards: SV Sunil, Dharamvir Singh, Sarvanjit Singh, Gurwinder Singh Chandi, Shivendra Singh, Danish Mujtaba, SK Uthappa, Tushar Khandker
Standbys: PT Rao, Harbir Singh, Pardeep Mor, Pradhan Somanna.

Pakistan Players List Against India: Sohail Abbas (captain), Waqas Sharif (vice captain), Imran Shah, Imran Butt, M Irfan, Kashif Shah, Khalid Bhatti, Fareed Ahmed, Rashid Mehmood, M Rizwan Junior, M Tauseeq, Shafqat Rasool, Abdul Haseem Khan, M Rizwan Senior, M Zubair, M Umar Bhutta, Shabbir Ahmed Khan and Ali Shan
Azlan Shah Hockey Tournament Live Commentary Online of Pakistan vs India

Check Also

Sahid aferidi

Nine Pakistani Players to Register for WADA’s

Nine Pakistani players to register for WADA’s KARACHI: Nine leading Pakistan players including ODI skipper …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.